Dustrol Inc. Slideshow image

Corporate Office


CEO
  Ted Dankert
  tdankert@dustrol.com

President
  Tim Murphy
  tmurphy@dustrol.com

Vice President
  Brian Hansen
  bhansen@dustrol.com

Vice President of Operations
  Ron Wilson
  rwilson@dustrol.com

Office Manager/Secretary
  Kevin Koehler
  kkoehler@dustrol.com

Treasurer
  Andrea Bullok
  abullok@dustrol.com

Safety Manager
  Jean Thompson
  jthompson@dustrol.com



Dustrol Inc.
P.O. Box 309
Towanda, KS 67144

1200 E. Main
Towanda, KS 67144

Phone: 316-536-2262
Fax: 316-536-2789

Webmaster

© Copyright 2008 Dustrol Inc. - All Rights Reserved