Dustrol Inc. Slideshow image

Texas Division


Area Manager
  Randy Wicke
  rwicke@dustrol.com

Superintendent
  Saul Chavez
  schavez@dustrol.com

Safety Coordinator
  Sonny Garcia
  sgarcia@dustrol.com

Estimator
  Jerry Simpson
  jsimpson@dustrol.com

Estimator
  Stoney Morlan
  smorlan@dustrol.com

Sales
  Chris Thompson
  cthomspson@dustrol.com



Dustrol Inc.
P.O. Box 1728
Roanoke, TX 76262

Phone: 817-430-3958
Fax: 817-491-2354


Superintendent (El Paso)
  Aaron Alshouse
  aalshouse@dustrol.com

Assistant Superintendent (El Paso)
  Robert Estrada


Dustrol Inc.
3505 Lee Blvd.
El Paso, TX 79936

Phone: 915-849-8773
Fax: 915-849-8595

Webmaster

© Copyright 2008 Dustrol Inc. - All Rights Reserved